Thank You 2013

Standard

Today is the last day of 2013. And let’s post some words here before we start 2014. 😀

Honestly, in 2013 I didn’t even have bunch of resolutions like year before. As I remember, my wishes were only three things.

Those were my wishes for 2013. All of them were achieved. People might be thought that my wishes were very simple and easy. But for me, that was big. Very huge! Allah. SWT gave them all for me. I was very very lucky. Thank to Allah. SWT. Allah. SWT made it happen to me. Alhamdulillah. Allahuakbar. 🙂

There were happy and sad moments in 2013. The happy one always reminded me how lucky I was. And the sad one made me be a tough and brave girl and know how the happy feeling really felt.  I have to thank to Allah. SWT for all of them, the happy and the sad moments in life. Because all of them are part of my life and they made my day. 🙂

Good bye 2013, you’ve been too kind. And the people involved who have made it worth. I can’t hardly wait for more magical moments in 2014. Bismillahirrohmanirrohim. 🙂

 “Life is like a piano. 

The white keys represent happiness, the black keys show sadness.

But as you go through life’s journey, remember that the black keys make music too”

-Unknown-

Leave a Reply

