A Letter to Mama

Standard

Mama,

Today is Mother’s Day. And for the last eight years I can not be with you in every single day. I only go home once in a year in Idul Fitri. Or two if I am lucky enough to get annual leave. I want to apologize that I can not always stay and there for you. But you know how I much I love you. How much I care and want to give all my best for you.

Mama,

I promise to myself that I will never let you down. I will make you happy and proud of me. I wish I can go home more often for you. You are the best mother ever in the world. I love you, mama.

-Forever your little girl-

With mama and my nephew, Naufal.

With mama and my nephew, Naufal.



Leave a Reply

