Si Anak Elang Goes to Pulau Peucang

Standard

It must be very late post. I will post some photos from my last vacation few month before which is September 2013. My bad. So, I went to Pulau Peucang with Si Anak Elang (Belle, Alfian, Acit, Adit, Reno and his sister – Fadya, and Dafi and his girl friend – Gilang. Pulau Peucang is in Taman Nasional Ujung Kulon area.

But I am not going to tell the details, I only want to share some photos. So, here they are!

Welcome to Peucang Island

Welcome to Peucang Island (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

The White Sands

The White Sands (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

The sands are very soft like powder. I love it!

The sands are very soft like powder. I love it! (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

This is the famous Taman Nasional Ujung Kulon

This is the famous Taman Nasional Ujung Kulon (Captured by Acit’s camera)

The "Si Anak Elang" team (Gilang, Winda, fadya, Reno, Belle, Dafi, Alfian, Adit and Acit)

The “Si Anak Elang with Gilang and Fadya” (Gilang, Winda, fadya, Reno, Belle, Dafi, Alfian, Adit and Acit) (Captured by Acit’s camera)

Our first time canoeing. It was awesome!

Our first time canoeing. The view was beautiful and peaceful. And it was awesome! (Captured by mas Heru’s camera)

Oh, deer!

Oh, deer! (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

Fadya asked me, "Kak, please take my picture when I am eating while the Boars running right in front of me". We called it "Ngebabi bersama Babi". And I just knew that cool name of this Boars is "Celeng". LOL!

Fadya asked me, “Kak, please take my picture with the Boars running right in front of me”. We called it “Ngebabi bersama Babi”. And I just knew that cool name of this Boars is “Celeng”. LOL! (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

Who can stand on this blue water? I can't! I want to swim here everyday if I could.

Who can stand on this blue water? I can’t! I want to swim here everyday if I could. (Captured by mas Heru’s camera)

I guess this is one of the best activity that everyone waiting for. The menus were very simple as you can see on this picture. But the Sambel was very delicious. A bowl of this Sambel was never enough for everyone. I  am not lying. It was super yummy!

I guess it was one of the best activity that everyone waiting for. The menus were very simple as you can see on this picture. But the Sambel was very delicious. A bowl of this Sambel was never enough for everyone. I am not lying. It was super yummy! (Captured by mas Heru’s camera)

Subhanallah. The rainbow was very beautiful. Speechless! (Captured by mas Heru's camera)

Subhanallah. The rainbow was very beautiful. Speechless! (Captured by mas Heru’s camera)

I called it "Piece of Real Paradise".

I called it “Piece of Real Paradise”. (Captured by Winda’s cell phone)

That’s some photos of  our vacation in Pulau Peucang. See you in the next vacation! 🙂

Leave a Reply

