And here I am

Standard

I am selfish

I am spoiled

I am easily bored

I am an unstable girl

I am such a stubborn

I am not mature enough

I always complain about anything

I have a badmood devil on my head

I want everything works as my way

I want everything runs as I planned

I am such a bad listener for friend’s problem

I am 21 years old but my attitude is still an adolescent

I don’t have any great words to make someone feels better

I always use 😦 or T_T emotion icon to express my sad or disappointed feeling when texting my friends

So, where is the opposite with all I have?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

